Student Timeline

Student timeline page shutterstock_10238029

February 16, 2016
  • Last Day to Cancel for February Video Interview Day


    If you must cancel after this date, please be sure to contact the career office on your campus.

February 19, 2016
  • February Video Interview Day


February 23, 2016
  • Application Period Opens for April Video Interview Day


    Students may review and apply for opportunities posted in the SLAC database.

March 23, 2016
  • APR STU: Final Application Deadline for April Video Interview Day


    All applications must be submitted online by 11:59 pm PDT.

March 29, 2016
  • Interview Sign-Ups Open for April Video Interview Day


    Begin at 3:00pm ET / 2:00pm CT / 1:00pm MT / 12:00pm PT

March 31, 2016
  • Alternate Candidate Interview Sign Ups for April Video Interview Day


    Begin at 3:00pm ET / 2:00pm CT / 1:00pm MT / 12:00pm PT

April 4, 2016
  • Last Day to Cancel for February Video Interview Day


    If you must cancel after this date, please be sure to contact the career office on your campus.

April 8, 2016
  • April Video Interview Day