About SLAC

About SLACThe Selective Liberal Arts Consortium is comprised of 8 highly selective colleges. All of our member schools are listed among the Best National Liberal Arts Colleges by U.S. News and World Report., and 3 are ranked in the top 15.

Since 1987, we have helped top-notch employers recruit students with diverse backgrounds, knowledge, and skills in a manner that is efficient and cost-effective.

School Representatives

Kip Brooks
SLAC Executive Director
Aimée Heinly
SLAC Recruiting Coordinator                  selectiveliberalartsconsort@gmail.com
Ph: 845-437-5285 | Fx: 845-437-7257
slac
Bates College
Career Development Center
Colleen Coxe
Senior Associate Director, Employer and Alumni Relations
Ph: 1-207-786-6232
146 Wood Street
Lewiston, ME 04240
bates
Bryn Mawr College
Career and Professional Development
Sarah Sultzer
Assistant Director of Employer Relations, Career and Professional Development
ssultzer@brynmawr.edu
Ph: 610-526-5174 | Fx: 610-526-5197
101 North Merion Ave
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Bryn Mawr logo
College of Wooster
Career Center
Ashleigh Best
Associate Director, Career Planning
abest@wooster.edu
Ph: 330-263-2496
APEX – Gault Library
1140 Beall Avenue
Wooster, Ohio 44691
Colorado College
Career Center
Stacey Stevens
Career Counselor
Stacey.Stevens@coloradocollege.edu
Ph: 719-389-6893 | Fx: 719-389-6804
14 E. Cache La Poudre
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
colorado
Grinnell College
Center for Careers, Life, and Service
Kelly N. Harris
Assistant Dean and Director of Employer Engagement
harriske@grinnell.edu
Ph: 641-269-4026 | Fx: 641-269-4828
1026 Park Street
Grinnell, IA 50112
grinnell
Haverford College
Center for Career and Professional Advising
Laura Reiter, Associate Director for Employer and Institutional Partnerships
lreiter@haverford.edu
Ph: 610-896-1181 | Fx: 610-896-4230
370 Lancaster Avenue
Haverford, PA 19041
haverford
Vassar College
Career Development
Susan Smith
Associate Director for Employer Relations
susmith@vassar.edu
Ph: 845-437-5285 | Fx: 845-437-7257
124 Raymond Ave, Box 7
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604-0007
vassar
Washington and Lee University
Career Development Center
Kip Brooks
Assistant Director of Career and Professional Development
kbrooks@wlu.edu
Ph: 540-458-8594 | Fx: 540-458-8097
Elrod Commons 301
204 West Washington Street
Lexington, VA 24450-0303
Washington & Lee