About SLAC

About SLACThe Selective Liberal Arts Consortium is comprised of 9 highly selective colleges. Our member schools are all ranked in the top 25 Best National Liberal Arts Colleges according to U.S. News and World Report, and 4 are ranked in the top 15.

Since 1987, we have helped top-notch employers recruit students with diverse backgrounds, knowledge, and skills in a manner that is efficient and cost-effective.

School Representatives

Susan Smith,
SLAC Executive Director
Aimée Heinly,
SLAC Recruiting Coordinatorselectiveliberalartsconsort@gmail.com
Ph: 845-437-5285 | Fx: 845-437-7257Vassar College, Box 7
124 Raymond Avenue
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
slac
Bates College
Career Development CenterColleen Coxe, Senior Associate Director, Employer and Alumni RelationsPh: 1-207-786-6232

146 Wood Street
Lewiston, ME 04240

bates
Bryn Mawr College
Career and Professional DevelopmentSarah Sultzer, Assistant Director of Employer Relations, Career and Professional Developmentssultzer@brynmawr.edu
Ph: 610-526-5174 | Fx: 610-526-5197

101 North Merion Ave
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Bryn Mawr logo
Carleton College
Career CenterErin Chamlee, Program Director for Recruiting
echamlee@carleton.eduPh: 507-222-4294 | Fx: 507-222-4275

One North College Street
Northfield, MN 55057

carleton
Colorado College
Career CenterDon Bricker, Associate Director
don.bricker@coloradocollege.eduPh: 719-389-6893 | Fx: 719-389-6804

14. E. Cache La Poudre
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

colorado
Grinnell College
Career Development OfficeMaureen Fitzgibbon, Assistant Director for Employer Relations
fitzgibb@grinnell.comPh: 641-269-4940 | Fx: 641-269-4946

1127 Park Street
Grinnell, IA 50112

grinnell
Haverford College
Center for Career and Professional AdvisingLaura Reiter, Associate Director for Employer and Institutional Partnerships
lreiter@haverford.eduPh: 610-896-1181 | Fx: 610-896-4230

370 Lancaster Avenue
Haverford, PA 19041

haverford
Oberlin College
Career Center

Gayle Boyer, Operations Manager
gayle.boyer@oberlin.edu

Ph: 440-775-8140 | Fx: 440-775-8089

155 N. Professor Street, Stevenson Hall, Longman Commons, Oberlin, OH 44074-1013

oberlin
Vassar College
Career DevelopmentSusan Smith, Associate Director for Employer Relations
susmith@vassar.eduPh: 845-437-5285 | Fx: 845-437-7257

124 Raymond Ave, Box 7
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604-0007

vassar
Washington and Lee University
Career Development CenterJohn Jensen, Director of Career Development and Associate Dean of Students
jensenj@wlu.eduPh: 540-458-8595 | Fx: 540-458-8097

John W. Elrod University Commons 301
Lexington, VA 24450-0303

Washington & Lee